I’m a Sweat Pink Ambassador & Shoe Lace Giveaway!!!

Leave a comment

September 23, 2012 by Lisa RunFastMama

I am so excited to be a SweatPink Ambassador and sport these awesome Pink shoelaces!

What does a SweatPink Ambassador believe and exemplify?

Do you have a passion for inspiring others on their journeys to health? Do you believe that strong is the new skinny, pink is the new black, and that a positive attitude and whole foods are a healthier route to happiness than self-loathing and 100-calorie snack packs? (From http://www.fitapproach.com/2012/01/become-a-sweat-pink-ambassador/)

I do!

I love the feeling of Strong!

Running 20 miles!

Pink is totally the new Black!

Positive attitude is what will get you to your goals!

Whole foods will ensure your body gets the proper nutrients and fuels to meet your goals too!

Who wouldn’t want to rock these awesome pink laces to make their shoes PoP and remind them of all the other women out there sweating and celebrating together!

Want to win a pair of these Pink Shoelaces to ROCK your shoes? 

I hear they make you run faster too, and I have 2 pairs to give away!

To enter, please:

  1. Follow me on Twitter and leave a comment below letting me know you do
  2. Comment on how you SweatPink 🙂
  3. Extra bonus entry – follow my blog and comment letting me know too 😉

This contest will end at 6pm EST Thursday, September 27th.  WInner will be drawn at random based on comment number.

Leave a Reply

Join 1,552 other followers

